0
0,00$
  • An empty cart

    You have no item in your shopping cart

38%

Take advantage of our promotion to get the tires you need for your recreational vehicle. A whopping 38% discount is offered on all our tire brands and models. Don’t miss this offer! SHOP OUR TIRES

DISCOUNT ON TIRE!

Go for innovation
and quality
By choosing our Repsol line of motor oils, you can benefit from increased performance and advanced technology that is perfectly tailored to all the different components of your recreational vehicle. REPSOL LUBRICANT LINE
QUAD
JET SKI
MOTORCYCLE / MOTOCROSS
SIDE-BY-SIDE
BOAT
SNOWMOBILE
EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR YOUR ADVENTURE!

Full expertise in ATVs and other recreational vehicles

Our team is at your service, whether you want to rent an ATV, purchase parts or accessories, shop for a second-hand vehicle, or get repairs on an ATV or other recreational vehicle. Regardless of your vehicle type, make and year, our experts will be able to pinpoint the source of the problem to repair it effectively. Do you have a special need for an ATV or other type of vehicle? Contact us to get a personalized solution.

THE THRILL OF ADVENTURE

ATV rental: A one-of-a-kind experience

Get off the beaten tracks and go on an adrenaline-filled motor sports adventure with family or friends by using or ATV rental service. This includes the ability to ride the vehicle on nearby trails regulated by the FQCQ (Fédération Québécoise des Clubs Quads). You can also ride off-trail on your private property. In summer or winter, renting one of our ATVs allows you to get the most out of the great outdoors by discovering our beautiful region in a whole new way.

A VAST ARRAY OF PARTS AND ACCESSORIES

Overview of our product line

FOLLOW JUSTIN IN HIS ADVENTURES

A hardcore motor sports fan

Login

Lost your password?

0
0,00$
  • An empty cart

    Vous n'avez aucun élément dans votre panier

38%

Profitez de notre promotion pour vous procurer les pneus dont vous avez besoin pour votre véhicule de loisirs. Un méga rabais de 38 % vous est offert sur toutes nos marques et tous nos modèles de pneus. Une offre à ne pas manquer! MAGASINEZ NOS PNEUS

RABAIS DE

SUR LES PNEUS!

Misez sur l’innovation
et la qualité
En choisissant notre gamme d’huiles à moteur Repsol, vous optez pour une performance accrue et une technologie de pointe, le tout parfaitement adapté aux différents composants de votre véhicule de loisirs. LA GAMME DE LUBRIFIANTS REPSOL
VTT
MOTOMARINE
MOTO / MOTOCROSS
CÔTE-À-CÔTE
BATEAU
MOTONEIGE
DE TOUT POUR PARTIR À L’AVENTURE!

Une expertise complète en matière de VTT et autres véhicules de loisirs

Que ce soit pour la location d’un VTT, l’achat de pièces ou d’accessoires, le magasinage d’un véhicule d’occasion ou la réparation d’un VTT ou autre véhicule de loisirs, notre équipe est à votre service. Peu importe votre type de véhicule, sa marque et son année, nos experts sauront trouver la source du problème pour le réparer efficacement. Vous avez un besoin particulier concernant un VTT ou une autre sorte de véhicule? Contactez-nous et nous vous proposerons une solution personnalisée.

LE PLAISIR DE L’AVENTURE

Location de VTT : une expérience unique

Sortez des sentiers battus et offrez-vous, en famille ou entre amis, une aventure sportive riche en adrénaline grâce à notre service de location de VTT. Celui-ci inclut la circulation du véhicule sur les sentiers fédérés environnants de la FQCQ (Fédération Québécoise des Clubs Quads). Vous pouvez aussi faire du hors-piste sur votre terrain privé. Été comme hiver, en louant l’un de nos VTT, vous profitez du plein air au maximum tout en découvrant notre belle région sous un tout nouvel angle.

UN VASTE CHOIX DE PIÈCES ET D’ACCESSOIRES

Coup d’œil sur nos différents produits

SUIVEZ JUSTIN DANS SES AVENTURES

Un vrai de vrai mordu des sports motorisés

Login

Lost your password?